FRIENDS

Marie Castelli
Government affairs and relations senior manager France
EU charging chez Tesla

Ahmed Guenaoui
Directeur Solutions mobilité durable 
ENGIE Solutions

Christophe Nuttall
Executive Director at R20 Regions 
of Climate Action
Région de Genève, Suisse

Arnaud Pigounides
Fondateur de RETROFUTURE Electric Vehicles et 
Coprésident de l'Association de l'Industrie du Rétrofit électrique

Christophe Deloy.PNG

Christophe Deloy​
Consultant - Manager de Transition

Olivier Gregoire
Développement & Promotion 
de la Mobilité Électrique AVERE Ouest

Didier Malga

2018 Championnat du Monde Electric and New Energy Championship FIA

François Roudier
Directeur de la Communication 
Comité des Constructeurs Français d'Automobiles 

alexandre_lagrange.png

Alexandre Lagrange​​

Cofondateur chez EV4 France

 
 

PATRONS

SAP_R_grad.png
zeplug-logo.png

With Zeplug, recharging your electric car has never been easier! Whether you are an owner or tenant in a condominium building, a property manager or union council, a company or a property developer, Zeplug offers simple solutions for installing charging stations on your parking spaces.

 
myvee.png

PARTNERS

Rely on the specialist in the long-term rental of electric cars.
We have developed a specific offer so that professionals can carry out their energy transition with complete peace of mind.

We accompany you from the choice of your vehicle to the installation and maintenance of your recharging station (at home or in your company car park).

Securcharge is a payment processing consultancy that specializes in helping high volume merchants to establish dedicated merchant facilities with one or several of our domestic or offshore banks.This is achieved by leveraging our partner network of over 20 acquiring banks and service providers from across 6 Visa regions. Our directors have over ten years of experience in the payment processing .

securecharge.png
Smart_mobility.png

You can actively participate in our ecosystem in 3 ways, by becoming a Patron, Partner or Friend.

Friend:

Our FRIENDS share our values, they pool their knowledge and expertise in the field of electric mobility, they can also advise us. In some cases, they can become our ambassadors. Being a FRIEND does not imply any financial investment.

Patron:

Would you like to help us financially? Patronage is for you. Your donations will be used to support our federation on a daily basis. You will then benefit from a privileged relationship with FFAUVE. You will be able to take advantage of the "Mécène de FFAUVE" label and you will be put forward during our communication operations.

Partner:

This win-win relationship will allow us to financially support us in the framework of punctual services or during events organized by FFAUVE. The major interest of the partnership is to improve your visibility and develop your notoriety.

Nous soutenir
arrow&v
arrow&v

AMIS

Marie Castelli
Government affairs and relations senior manager France
EU charging chez Tesla

Ahmed Guenaoui
Directeur Solutions mobilité durable 
ENGIE Solutions

Christophe Nuttall
Executive Director at R20 Regions 
of Climate Action
Région de Genève, Suisse

Arnaud Pigounides
Fondateur de RETROFUTURE Electric Vehicles et 
Coprésident de l'Association de l'Industrie du Rétrofit électrique

Christophe Deloy.PNG

Christophe Deloy​
Consultant - Manager de Transition

Olivier Gregoire
Développement & Promotion 
de la Mobilité Électrique AVERE Ouest

Didier Malga

2018 Championnat du Monde Electric and New Energy Championship FIA

François Roudier
Directeur de la Communication 
Comité des Constructeurs Français d'Automobiles 

alexandre_lagrange.png

Alexandre Lagrange​​

Cofondateur chez EV4 France

 
 

MECENES

SAP_R_grad.png
zeplug-logo.png

Avec Zeplug, recharger votre voiture électrique n’a jamais été aussi simple ! Que vous soyez propriétaire ou locataire dans un immeuble en copropriété, syndic ou conseil syndical, entreprise ou promoteur immobilier, Zeplug vous propose des solutions simples pour l’installation de bornes de recharge sur vos emplacements de parking.

 
myvee.png

PARTENAIRES

Faites confiance au spécialiste de la location longue durée de voitures électriques.

Nous avons développé une offre spécifique pour que les professionnels puissent réaliser leur transition énergétique en toute sérénité.

Nous vous accompagnons du choix de votre véhicule jusqu’à l’installation et la maintenance de votre borne de recharge (à domicile ou sur le parking de votre entreprise).

Securcharge est une société de conseil en traitement des paiements qui se spécialise dans l'aide aux commerçants à fort volume pour la mise en place d'installations dédiées aux commerçants avec une ou plusieurs de nos banques nationales ou étrangères, en s'appuyant sur notre réseau de partenaires de plus de 20 banques avec Visa. Nos directeurs ont plus de dix ans d'expérience dans le traitement des paiements.

securecharge.png
Smart_mobility.png

Vous pouvez participer activement à notre écosystème sous 3 formes, en devenant AmiMécène, ou Partenaire.
 

Ami :

Les AMIS de FFAUVE partagent nos valeurs, ils mettent en commun leurs connaissances dans le domaine de la mobilité électrique, ils peuvent aussi nous conseiller. Dans certains cas, ils peuvent devenir nos ambassadeurs. Etre AMI n'implique pas d'investissement financier.
 

Mécène :

Vous souhaitez nous aider financièrement ? Le mécénat est pour vous. Vos dons serviront à faire vivre notre fédération au quotidien. Vous bénéficierez alors de relations privilégiées avec FFAUVE. Vous pourrez vous prévaloir du label "Mécène de FFAUVE" et vous serez mis en avant lors de nos opérations de communication.
 

Partenaire :

Cette relation gagnant-gagnant permettra de nous soutenir financièrement dans le cadre de prestations ponctuelles ou lors d'évènements organisés par FFAUVE. L'intérêt majeur du partenariat est d'améliorer votre visibilité et de développer votre notoriété.

Nous soutenir
arrow&v
arrow&v